Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NFDA
Community Search
Committees
Share |

2017 NFDA Committees and Task Forces

(Revised 3/29/17)

 

NFDA Mission

  • To help our members thrive in the global marketplace

 

Strategic Objectives for Committees

  • Enhanced membership value
  • Increased member engagement
  • Increased industry recognition and advocacy
  • Improved membership recruitment and retention

  

Marketing Committee

 

 Jennifer Ruetz (Chair)  jlruetz@allintegrated.com  (262) 639-4200
 Renee Fisher  rfisher@sherex.com  
 Marci Myer  marci@nfda-fastener.org (714) 484-7858
 Erica Strandquist  estrandquist@servicesupply.com (317) 704-8624 

 

Membership Committee

 

Recruit, welcome and retain members by creating a vehicle to network with the fastener industry by promoting and ultimately increasing their businesses while retaining their membership.

 

  • Ambassador: Welcome each new member with an office visit or phone call. Invite new members to attend upcoming events. Attend meetings to welcome new members and help them to meet other NFDA members.
  • Retain: Make phone calls to encourage active participation, verify contact information and ensure that members are satisfied with their NFDA membership. Remind NFDA members to take advantage of their member benefits.
  • Recruit: Invite fellow vendors, subs, and business partners to get involved in the NFDA to enjoy all of the member benefits.

Tom Buddenbohn (Chair)

tom@technologycomponents.com

817-923-2900

Kameron Dorsey kamerond@beaconfasteners.com (847) 353-2004
Casey McIlhon cmcilhon@assembledproducts.net (515) 278-7030x101

Kevin Miller

kevinm@bamal.com

980-225-7700

Adam Pratt apratt@sherex.com 716-875-0315

Tanya Panella

tanya@nfda-fastener.org

714-484-7858

  

 

Value and Vision Continuity

 

Ensures there is a high degree of value offered to our membership. Reviews and updates current offerings and programs and explores new value opportunities. This would include affinity programs, trend research, website articles, surveys and result reporting, etc. Safeguards that our value propositions to our membership are in line with our vision. 

   

Gary Cravens (Chair)

gcravens@advancecomponents.com

972-446-5503

Sarah Avalos

sarah.avalos@nylok.com

714-635-3993

Giovanni Cespedes

gcespedes@falconfastening.com

704-587-4510

Marty Goeree

mgoeree@servicesupply.com

616-406-8252

Kelly Lehman

kelly@pacificwarehousesales.com

909-287-7750

Jim Lindrup

jlindrup@glfasteners.com

616-588-8692

Bob Luzum

bluzum@accuratecomp.com

651-639-3528

Jennifer Ruetz

jlruetz@allintegrated.com

262-898-8639

Ellen Strange

estrange@hodgesfastener.com

231-943-8553

 

more Master Calendar

4/3/2017 » 4/7/2017
2017 FTI/IFI Fastener Training Week - Cleveland (CFS Classes)

4/11/2017
2017 FTI Fastener Manufacturing Plant Tour (CFS Class)

10842 Noel St. #107, Las Alamitos CA 90720
Phone: (877) 487-6332 or (714) 484-7858

Fax: (562) 684-0695
nfda@nfda-fastener.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal