Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NFDA
Community Search
Committees
Share |

2017 NFDA Committees and Task Forces

(Revised 4/5/17)

 

NFDA Mission

  • To help our members thrive in the global marketplace

 

Strategic Objectives for Committees

  • Enhanced membership value
  • Increased member engagement
  • Increased industry recognition and advocacy
  • Improved membership recruitment and retention

  

Marketing Committee

 

 Jennifer Ruetz (Chair)   jlruetz@allintegrated.com   (262) 639-4200
 Renee Fisher  rfisher@sherex.com  
 Marci Myer  marci@nfda-fastener.org  (714) 484-7858
 Erica Strandquist  estrandquist@servicesupply.com  (317) 704-8624

 

 

Membership Committee

 

Recruit, welcome and retain members by creating a vehicle to network with the fastener industry by promoting and ultimately increasing their businesses while retaining their membership.

 

  • Ambassador: Welcome each new member with an office visit or phone call. Invite new members to attend upcoming events. Attend meetings to welcome new members and help them to meet other NFDA members.
  • Retain: Make phone calls to encourage active participation, verify contact information and ensure that members are satisfied with their NFDA membership. Remind NFDA members to take advantage of their member benefits.
  • Recruit: Invite fellow vendors, subs, and business partners to get involved in the NFDA to enjoy all of the member benefits.
 Tom Buddenbohn (Chair)   TBuddenbohn@efc-intl.com   (817) 923-2900 
 Kameron Dorsey  kamerond@beaconfasteners.com  (847) 353-2004
 Casey McIlhon  cmcilhon@assembledproducts.net  (515) 278-7030 x101
 Kevin Miller  kevinm@bamal.com  (980) 225-7700
 Adam Pratt  apratt@sherex.com  (716) 875-0315
 Tanya Panella  tanya@nfda-fastener.org  (714) 484-7858

 

  

 

Value and Vision Continuity

 

Ensures there is a high degree of value offered to our membership. Reviews and updates current offerings and programs and explores new value opportunities. This would include affinity programs, trend research, website articles, surveys and result reporting, etc. Safeguards that our value propositions to our membership are in line with our vision.

 

 Gary Cravens (Chair)   gcravens@advancecomponents.com   972-446-5503 
 Sarah Avalos  sarah.avalos@nylok.com  714-635-3993
 Giovanni Cespedes  gcespedes@falconfastening.com  704-587-4510
 Marty Goeree  mgoeree@servicesupply.com  616-406-8252
 Kelly Lehman  kelly@pacificwarehousesales.com  909-287-7750
 Jim Lindrup  jlindrup@glfasteners.com  616-588-8692
 Bob Luzum  bluzum@accuratecomp.com  651-639-3528
 Jennifer Ruetz  jlruetz@allintegrated.com  262-898-8639
 Ellen Strange  estrange@hodgesfastener.com  231-943-8553

    

 

more Master Calendar

7/11/2017
2017 FTI Understanding the Bolted Joint (CFS Class)

7/13/2017
2017 FTI Fastener Basics

7/21/2017
2017 FTI Webinar: Mechanical Testing of Fasteners for Suppliers -Yes you can test!

10842 Noel St. #107, Las Alamitos CA 90720
Phone: (877) 487-6332 or (714) 484-7858

Fax: (562) 684-0695
nfda@nfda-fastener.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal