Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NFDA
Community Search
2018 Anniversary Meeting Attendee List
Share |


Education • Hotel & Travel • Registration Fees Schedule • Social & Optional Activities • Sponsor Opportunities

Attendee List


 Advance Components President Gary Cravens
 Advance Components   Mallory Cravens 
 Advance Components   Nathan Cravens
 Advance Components CEO/Owner Suzy Cravens 
 All American Systems   Debbie  Urhausen 
 All American Systems President  Steve  Urhausen 
 All-Pro Fasteners Director of Marketing and Sales Todd Grzych 
 All-Pro Fasteners Manager Brian Shelton 
 All-Pro Fasteners  President Tom Shelton 
 Assembled Products   Zach  Geary 
 Assembled Products   Ed  McIlhon 
 Assembled Products   Joey  McIlhon 
 Assembled Products   Megan  Geary 
 AZ Lifting Hardware President  Chuck  Smith 
 Bamal Fastener President Kevin  Miller 
 Bamal Fastener   Mallory  Miller 
 Beveridge Business Systems Speaker Dirk Beveridge
 Brighton-Best International COO Peggy Hsieh 
 Brighton-Best International President Jun Xu 
 Circle Bolt & Nut Co President & CEO Jim Castellino 
 Circle Bolt & Nut Co   Lisa  Castellino 
 Computer Insights   Deb  Cowhey 
 Computer Insights   Denny  Cowhey 
 Cosgrove Partners Founder Steve  Cosgrove 
 Falcon Fastening Solutions   Carrie Cespedes 
 Falcon Fastening Solutions   Giovanni Cespedes 
 Mid-States Bolt & Screw Vice President Marc  Somers 
 Mid-States Bolt & Screw   Teresa Somers 
 Reilly Sales Training Speaker Paul Reilly
 Specialty Bolt & Screw   Barbara Queenin 
 Specialty Bolt & Screw   Janine Queenin 
 Specialty Bolt & Screw President  Jay  Queenin 
 Specialty Bolt & Screw CEO Kevin  Queenin 
 SPIROL International Sales Manager Michael  Lentini 
 Tower Fasteners   Debbie Montreuil
 Tower Fasteners Vice President Mark  Shannon 
 Vertex Distribution   Jennifer Megliola
 Vertex Distribution President Rich Megliola 
 Wink Fasteners President Janet  Winkelman 
 Wurth Industry North America   Annique Goeree 
 Wurth Industry North America President  Marty  Goeree 
 Wurth Industry North America VP Supply Chain  Heather Stewart 
 Wurth Industry North America EVP, Wurth Group  Marc  Strandquist 
 Wurth Industry North America   Vonda Strandquist 
 Wurth Industry North America   Christopher Warden 
 Wurth Revcar Fasteners CEO  Randy  Revercomb 
 AZ Lifting Hardware Chuck Smith 
 Mid-States Bolt & Screw Marc  Somers 
 Mid-States Bolt & Screw Teresa Somers 
 Wink Fasteners Janet  Winkelman 
 All American Systems Steve  Urhausen 
 Assembled Products Ed McIlhon 
 Assembled Products Zach  Geary 
 Bamal Fastener Kevin  Miller 
 Computer Insights Denny Cowhey


more Master Calendar

12/4/2017 » 12/8/2017
2017 FTI/IFI Fastener Training Week - Cleveland (CFS Classes)

10842 Noel St. #107, Las Alamitos CA 90720
Phone: (877) 487-6332 or (714) 484-7858

Fax: (562) 684-0695

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal