Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NFDA
Community Search
NFDA Tech Talks
Share |

NFDA Tech Talks

 

Webinars Offered on the First Thursday of Each Month

 

11:00 aEastern  |  10:00 am Central  |  9:00 am Mountain  |  8:00 am Pacific

 

 

NFDA is proud to partner with Microsoft Community Connections for this monthly series of webinars that will show current technology solutions that can help you operate more efficiently and empower you to grow your business. 

 

Gather your team around the conference table for a group training experience or sign up people individually to learn at their desktops or tablets.  

 

It’s easy and affordable: free to NFDA members who register in advance and only $29 per log-in for nonmembers. 

 

Plus, Microsoft software will be given away to two lucky NFDA member attendees at each webinar. 

 

Save the first Thursday of each month for NFDA Tech Talks. Our calendar through July is listed below. 

  

 

2017 Webinar Schedule

 Registration

July 6

Is Your Marketing Old & Boring? Learn how to Use Microsoft Powerpoint and Office Mix to Create Fantastic Video Marketing Content

Register Now

10842 Noel St. #107, Las Alamitos CA 90720
Phone: (877) 487-6332 or (714) 484-7858

Fax: (562) 684-0695
nfda@nfda-fastener.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal